Off Color Brewing

Extra Fancy

Internet home of Off Color Brewing in Chicago, Illinois.

We brew beer. Sometimes we do other stuff, but not as well.

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat.

Lot's o' fun coming your way...

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat when it comes to events. 

At Mousetrap....

Sunday, April 28: Best Buds Bartending Club with Lindsey Betland
Saturday, May 4:
Off Color Turns Six
Sunday, May 5: Dungeons and Dragons
Tuesiday, May 14: Keep the Glass Night — but which glass??
Sunday, May 19: Yoga with Om Brewers: Tickets available now, $20 includes a beer! 9:30-10:30am

at all the other Cool Spots....

Mon., Apr. 22
One Percent Launch Party with Buffalo Trace!
Ludlow Liquors, Avondale

Thurs., Apr. 25, 6-10pm

Jenga Night!
Jimmy's Grill, Naperville

Sat., Apr. 27, 3-7pm
Taste the Rarity 
Wiseacre, Memphis TN
Tickets Online

Tues., Apr. 30, 5pm
Spots Rooftop Launch Party!
Royal Palms, Bucktown

May 10-17
Illinois Craft Beer Week
has it’s own section below! Stay tuned!

Chicagoland Tastings

Fri., May 10, 5-7pm
Tasting @ Binny’s, Portage Park

Thurs., May 16
Local Brewery Tasting @ Binny’s, N. Marcey

Illinois Craft Beer Week May 10-17

Sat., May 11
Off Coloring
Village Tap, Roscoe Village

Tues., May 14
Keep the Glass Night (but which glass!!)
Mousetrap, Lincoln Park

More to be announced!

St Louis Area Events

Tues. 4/23, 7-10pm 
Off Color Beer School
Shamrocks Pub and Grill, Saint Peters

Sat. 5/11, 12-3pm
Tasting @ Parker's Table, Richmond Heights

Thurs. 5/16, 6pm
Off Color Night
The Blue Duck, Maplewood

Follow @offcolorcaitlin on Twitter for the latest St. Louis event news!

Updated 4/18/19
Event details and draft lists

always subject to change.

© 2014 Off Color Brewing | Please drink locally and responsibly.