Off Color Brewing

Extra Fancy

Internet home of Off Color Brewing in Chicago, Illinois.

We brew beer. Sometimes we do other stuff, but not as well.

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat.

Lot's o' fun coming your way...

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat when it comes to events. 

At Mousetrap....

Sun., June 2, 12-6pm
Wild Life Flea’s “Mouse Market” returns! More about the vendors will be shared to the Facebook event.

Tues, June 11, 7pm
Paint Your Pet and Sip will be back for another evening of fun! Provide a photo of your pet and your canvas will be sketched out for you! More information and tickets available on their website ($45).

at all the other Cool Spots....

Sat., May 25, 4-11pm
Patio Party with Off Color & Wild Turkey
Larry's, Uptown
Facebook Event

Fri,. May 31, 5pm
Off Color Feature
Beer on the Wall, Park Ridge
Facebook Event

Sat., June 1
Off Coloring
The Village Tap, Roscoe Village
Time to color! Time TBA

Thurs., June 6, 7pm
Half Acre vs Off Color Beer Dinner Battle
Commons Club at the Virgin Hotel, Downtown
Tickets Online ($40)

Chicagoland Tastings

Sat., May 25, 5-7pm: Binny’s, River Grove
Thurs., May 30, 5-7pm: Whole Foods, Fullerton and Sheffield
Tues., June 11, 6-8pm: Beermiscuous, Chicago
Sat., June 15, 1-3pm: Binny’s, Schaumburg
Fri., June 21, 6-8pm: Beer on Central, Evanston

St Louis Area Events

Sat., June 8, 6pm
Tasting @ Beer Sauce

Follow @offcolorcaitlin on Twitter for the latest St. Louis event news!

Updated 5/22/19
Event details and draft lists

always subject to change.

© 2014 Off Color Brewing | Please drink locally and responsibly.