Off Color Brewing

Extra Fancy

Internet home of Off Color Brewing in Chicago, Illinois.

We brew beer. Sometimes we do other stuff, but not as well.

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat.

Lot's o' fun coming your way...

Sign up for our bi-weekly email list and never miss a beat when it comes to events. 

January Features

  • Timothy O’Tooles, Chicago and Liberyville: Tooth and Claw pints! With two Keep the Glass Night’s! Libertyville on 1/10 and Chicago on 1/17!

At Mousetrap....

Tues., Jan. 22, 5-11pm
Ratpack at the Mousetrap

Our brewers from Dickens are coming to guest bartend. Tapping the last the of our Other Beers, too! All tips will be donated to ALIVE Rescue.

Mon., Jan. 28, 7-9pm
Meet the Off Color Artists

Illustrator Nikki Jarecki and designer Tim Breen will be talking about the origins and evolution of the Off Color Brand.

Mon., Feb. 4, 7-9pm
Artist Reception with Dead Meat Design

Have you seen the rad posters in our taproom? You can thank Josh Davis for that eye candy. Swing by and say hello!

Sun., Feb. 10, 12-7pm
Wild Hearts Valentine's Market

For the second year in a row, this collection of Chicagoland makers will be setting up tables with their unique gifts. Check it out: Facebook Event

Sun.. Feb. 24, 9:30am
Crohn's and Colitis Foundation Yoga
Save the Date! It’s Mousetrap’s first ever yoga class! And for a great cause,

at all the other Cool Spots....

Thurs., Jan. 17, 5-7pm
Keep the Glass Night!
Timothy O'Tooles, 622 N. Fairbanks Ct.

Celebrating Tooth & Claw as Beer of the Month! Come on out!

Fri., Jan. 25
Four Moon Tavern Anniversary Party!
1847 W. Roscoe Ave.

Miscellanea on draft plus a selection of four brands in bottles!

Sat., Feb. 9
2nd Shift's Cask Festival
St. Louis, MO

Wed., Feb. 20
Sushi San Beer Dinner
63 W. Grand Ave.

Tastings

Sat., Jan 19, 4-6 @ Taste on Jarvis, Rogers Park
Thurs., Jan 24, 5-7pm @ Rose Hotel Grand Opening, Rosemont

Updated 1/16/19
Event details and draft lists

always subject to change.

© 2014 Off Color Brewing | Please drink locally and responsibly.